Latest Products http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:40:15 +0530 en-us http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in Wires http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/wires.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/wires.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive assortment of Wires is inclusive of Fencing Wires, Barbed Wires and Gabion Wires. We are a reliable Supplier of Wires from Odisha, India. Iron Plain Rods http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/iron-plain-rods.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/iron-plain-rods.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to make available superior quality Iron Plain Rods to all of you. The TMT Bar, offered by us, is precisely engineered and fabricated using cutting-edge technology. As a result, they are resistant to abrasion and have high tensile strength. In order to cater to the variegated demands of the buyers, the Bars are offered by us in ample of specifications. Fencing Wires http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/fencing-wires.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/fencing-wires.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a prominent Supplier of Fencing Wires from Odisha, India. We have tie-ups with the celebrated manufacturers and bring to you a lot that is perfect in construction assuring long functional life. The Fencing Material, which we deal in, is very strong and non-breakable as it comes with a steel coil, which makes it very tough to bend. Order big, medium or small, we make sure that the desired order is timely delivered! TMT Bars http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/tmt-bars.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/tmt-bars.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Odisha, India, we are offering graded TMT Bars to all the buyers from all over the nation. The Iron Rod that we deal in is made using top quality iron and sophisticated machines. Their features of excellent strength, robustness and sturdiness have fetched so many buyers. In addition to this, they come with high resistance against corrosion. We offer the whole lot of Iron Rods at the competitive prices. Barbed Wires http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/barbed-wires.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/barbed-wires.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring premium Barbed Wires! We are a prestigious Supplier of Barbed Wires from Odisha, India. The Barbed Wire, which we bring forth, is strictly checked many a times before the final shipment. Its durability, high strength and corrosion resistance have attracted so many buyers over the years. The Barbed Wires are widely used for fencing and other security purposes.  Gabion Wires http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/gabion-wires.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/gabion-wires.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a reliable Supplier of Gabion Wires from Odisha, India. Our procurement team sources the Gabion Wires from the reputed manufacturers only after full-fledged quality assurance. Gabions are used in many applications such as stabilization of Earthy Movements and Erosion, Canal Refurbishment, River Control, Reservoir, Retaining Walls and Landscaping to name a few. We not only say but also in true sense execute timely deliveries without any delays. Welded Wire Mesh Panel http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/welded-wire-mesh-panel.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/welded-wire-mesh-panel.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Welded Wire Mesh Panel, offered by us, stands out of all others on terms of quality, reliability and performance. We are a top-notch Supplier of Welded Wire Mesh Panel from Odisha, India. Our procurement team carefully and deeply analyzes it on different parameters and only after that it is offered. Our Welded Wire Mesh is perfect in finishing having longer service life. Place the order with us and come to know! Steel Rods http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/steel-rods.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/steel-rods.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking out for the excellent quality Steel Rods can get in touch with us! We are a well-known Supplier of Steel Rods from Odisha, India. We have tie-ups with the famous names of the market who are appreciated for the quality they offer. Offered by us in ample of specifications, our Steel Rods are the primary choice made by all the buyers. Our Steel Rods are provided at modest prices! Commercial Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/commercial-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/commercial-door.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duct Access Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/duct-access-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/duct-access-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Rated Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/fire-rated-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/fire-rated-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These doors an be used in high-rise buildings, metro railway stations, teleoom centres, power plants, cellular network stations, garment processing unlls, shopping malls, industrial plants, multiplexes, hotels, auditoriums, software parks, restaurants etc. These doors and frames are designed to perfonn in lhe most demanding environment.Doors are tested at N'|'L (National Testing Laboratory) CBRI (Centn-1| Building Research Institute) ARAI (Automotive Research Association of India) Standards & Certifications All our doors are tested under |S4020Part1-12&16 redoorsaretestedasperlS3614Part2& BS 476 Part20 &22 Tesiedto ULiOCand cnnfirmingtn NFPA80 Doors are tested at -  NTL (National Testing Laboratory), CBRI (Central Building Research Institute) Features Available in galvanised or stainless steel Honeycomb/RockwooVM|neral wool core in-fill for structurally flat surface Shutterthickness of 01)46m Fire rating of ‘I20 minutes for stability and integrity (IS/BS) ULlabel|ed doors for 90 mlnuts Clear vision lite up to 120 minuitesfire rating No welding joints and sharp edges, interlocki ng at the stiles Factory prepped to receive all Mortise hardware spedfied High aesthetics and robust structure Fullyflush constructions Easytzo install on a flush wall opening and dry wall partitions Can be supplied in a wide range of colours Optional Features Insulated doors with 120 minutes of rating (BS) Wood grain can be provided as an optional finish Tested no ULIOC and confirming to NFPA 80 Fre doors are tested as per IS 3614 Part: 2 and BS476 part 20 and 22 Double doors and doors with vision lite are tested for both 60 and 120 minutes Doors are tested at CBRI (Central Building Research lnstituteiand ARAI (Automotive Research Association of India, a research institution of the automotive industry with the Mlnlstryof Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises, Govemment of India) Full Glass Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/full-glass-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/full-glass-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Louver Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/louver-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/louver-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vision Panel Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/vision-panel-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/vision-panel-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Egress Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/egress-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/egress-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Finish Doors http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/wood-finish-doors.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/wood-finish-doors.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Wood Finish Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/embossed-wood-finish-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/embossed-wood-finish-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed designs come with deoomtive wood gmin finish. Embossed Wood Grain Decorative Finish Doors offer architects the freedom to design imeriors without the disachmniages associated with wood.Details Long-Lasting Secure Termite-Proof Fire-Resistant Value For Money Environment Friendly Uniform Quality Flymesh Wood Finish Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/flymesh-wood-finish-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/flymesh-wood-finish-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We also pmvide fly mesh doors in double rebate profile. Mesh ls made of S5304 grade and prevents files. mosquitoes etr. from entering the room.Functional Benefits Premium finish & stylish designs Resistant to damage, peel, crack, warping, bow Environment friendly & 100% recyclable Plain Wood Finish Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/plain-wood-finish-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/plain-wood-finish-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plalnwood Designs come with decorafivewood grain finlsh. Piain Wood Grain Decorative finish Dools offer architects thefreedom ho design lmeriors wllhoutthe disadvantages associahed with wood.Details Long-Lasting Secure Termite-Proof Fire-Resistant Value For Money Environment Friendly Uniform Quality Shutter DetailsDoor leaf from 0.00Bm to 0.0012m thick slip coated pre-galvanized steel sheet to ASTM A527/ASP M A525, JIS G 3302 or BS 2989 1994, IS 277. Zinc coating 80-120 gsm. Lockformed panels with internal stlfieners of 0.003m thick made of GP. 0.003m thick hinge reinforcing, hardware mounting plates and lock protection.Frame DetailsDoor frame conforming to IS 4351 ;2003, 0.0012m to 0.002m thick pre-galvanized steel sheet with mltred and welded cones, frame stretches, hinge reinforcing plates, fixing plates and hardware mounting plates.FinishPowder coated surfilce finished with thermosetiing Polyurethane paint of Aliphatic Gmde providing high levels of scratch resistance and durability/epoxy polyester/pure polyester/polyurethane powder of thidmess 60-65 microns.Frame AssemblyWelded construction with frame spreaders. Bolted frame construction. Knock-down frame construction for wrap around frames. Canvas Window http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/canvas-window.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/canvas-window.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specification Metal Sheet thickness 0.0015m Available in same colour as Benefits Higher sheet thicknw offers strength Virgin (pure nomecycied) metal provides high durability Metal profiles selected to handle wind pressure at higher heighis Oyster Window http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/oyster-window.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/oyster-window.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pravesh windows have a steel casement along with a vision glass and are given a wood finish. The wide array of styles are both afiordable and  energy-efficlent. Windows are hinged and are opened or closed by swinging in or out. The casement locks are hook-shaped and embedded within the frame. whid1 makes them unbreakable. Plain Steel Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/plain-steel-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/plain-steel-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel doors are also used extensively In various commercial applimfions and educational institutions. We also ofier Plain Steel doors in multiple shades. This variant is also very popular in many applications such as maln doors, bedroom doors, bath room doors etc Residential Door http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/residential-door.htm http://www.reliancesupplier.co.in/residential-door.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530